CRF Management Committee

The following are committee members of Camborne Regeneration Forum with the organisations that they represented:

  George le Hunte – Vice Chair
  Camborne Produce Market

Alan Butterfield
Ted Williams – Treasurer
Charlotte Caldwell – Secretary (Cornwall Council)
Brian Terry (Camborne Fairtrade)
Carol Kitto (Camborne Green & Clean)
Ivor Corkell (Old Camborne/Cornwall Society)
Joyce Sanderson (Camborne Churches Together, Transformation CPR/Foodbank)
Kingsley Rickard (Trevithick Society)
Mel Martin (BID Camborne)
Val Dalley (Camborne Town Council)
Jeff Collins (Camborne Town Council)
Zoe Fox (Camborne Town Council)